Full “Suicide Squad” Soundtrack Revealed

The trailers for David Ayer’s “Suicide Squad” have been memorable bits of marketing thanks to clever uses of classic songs like “Bohemain Rhapsody,” “Ballroom Blitz,” “I Started a Joke” and “You Don’t Own Me”.

The film itself will boast a score by “Gravity” composer Steven Price, but also will release a tie-in soundtrack that comes packed with various classic and contemporary numbers by the likes of Eminem, Skrillex, Grimes, Lil Wayne and Action Bronson. Check out the full tracklist below, the album itself coming out the same day as the film – August 5th:

Soundtrack Tracklisting
1. “Purple Lamborghini” – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker For Pain” (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
3. “Heathens” – twenty one pilots
4. “Standing In The Rain” (feat. Mark Ronson) – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
5. “Gangsta” – Kehlani
6. “Know Better” – Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” (feat. G-Eazy) – Grace
8. “Without Me” – Eminem
9. “Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! At The Disco
12. “Slipping’ Into Darkness” – War
13. “Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. “I Started A Joke” (feat. Becky Hanson) – ConfidentialMX

At the same time, Ayer has posted a insanely wacky new poster for the film which you can see below: