FOX Sets Fall 2016 Premiere Dates

Following NBC’s announcement, FOX has revealed the premiere dates for its Fall shows. Unlike other networks which do the rollout over a few weeks FOX is getting it all done at once – shoving all its premieres into one week beginning Monday September 19th. Here’s the full list:

Monday, September 19th
8:00-9:00PM: “Gotham” S3 Premiere
9:00-10:00PM: “Lucifer” S2 Premiere

Tuesday, September 20th
8:00-8:30PM: “Brooklyn Nine-Nine” S4 Premiere
8:30-9:00PM: “New Girl” S6 Premiere
9:00-10:00PM: “Scream Queens” S2 Premiere

Wednesday, September 21st
8:00-9:00PM: “Lethal Weapon” Series Premiere
9:00-10:00PM: “Empire” S3 Premiere

Thursday, September 22nd
8:00-9:00PM: “Rosewood” S2 Premiere
9:00-10:00PM: “Pitch” Series Premiere

Friday, September 23rd
8:00-9:00PM: “Hell’s Kitchen” S16 Premiere
9:00-10:00PM: “The Exorcist” Series Premiere

Sunday, September 25th
7:30-8:00PM: “Bob’s Burgers” S7 Premiere
8:00-8:30PM: “The Simpsons” S28 Premiere
8:30-9:00PM: “Son of Zorn” Series Premiere
9:00-9:30PM: “Family Guy” S14 Premiere
9:30-10:00PM: “The Last Man on Earth” S3 Premiere

Source: FOX