“Twilight Zone” Reboot Renewed For S2

Twilight Zone Reboot Renewed For S2

CBS All Access has renewed the Jordan Peele-hosted “The Twilight Zone” anthology series reboot for a second season.

Ike Barinholtz, John Cho, Taissa Farmiga, Ginnifer Goodwin, Kumail Nanjiani, Chris O’Dowd, Seth Rogen, Adam Scott, Jacob Tremblay, and Steven Yeun among others guest star in the ten self-contained episodes that constitute the first season.

Episode one of the reboot, which premiered on April 1st, drove the highest level of unique viewers ever on a premiere day for a CBS All Access original series according to the service. Reviews so far have been mixed.

Peele and Simon Kinberg serve as executive producers along with Win Rosenfeld, Audrey Chon, Glen Morgan, Carol Serling and Rick Berg.

Source: Variety