First “Cyberpunk 2077” Musicians Revealed

First Cyberpunk 2077 Musicians Revealed

Several of the major musicians set to be involved in CD Projekt Red’s upcoming highly anticipated game “Cyberpunk 2077” have been revealed ahead of the title’s launch on April 16th 2020.

Run The Jewels, Grimes, A$AP Rocky, Gazelle Twin, Ilan Rubin, Richard Devine, Nina Kraviz, Deadly Hunta, Rat Boy and cellist Tina Guo will all lend their work to the soundtrack of the major game with players set to hear numbers from those artists whilst driving around Night City.

In addition, Keanu Reeves’s character Johnny Silverhand is the leader of the legendary chrome rock band Samurai within the game with real life Swedish punk rock band Refused set to provide their music.

Check out a featurette on the music for the game below:

Source: Polygon