When Will My Shows Be On DVD & Blu-ray?

The TV networks have just announced the U.S. release dates for the DVD and Blu-ray box sets of their just completed seasons. As per usual, most of these sets come out just a few weeks before their next season premieres. Some here though will be the final disc release of said title due to that show’s cancellation. Here’s the big list:

August 3rd
Mercy: Complete Series

August 10th
Numb3rs: Season Six
Trauma: Complete Series

August 17th
Cougar Town: Season One
Dexter: Season Four
Friday Night Lights: Season Four
Ugly Betty: Season Four

August 24th
90210: Season Two
Gossip Girl: Season Three
Lost: Season Six
NCIS: Season Seven
One Tree Hill: Season Seven
V: Season One

August 31st
Brothers & Sisters: Season Four
FlashForward: Complete Series
House: Season Six
Human Target: Season One
NCIS Los Angeles: Season One
Parenthood: Season One
Sons of Anarchy: Season Two
The Vampire Diaries: Season One

September 7th
Chuck: Season Three
The Office: Season Six
Supernatural: Season Five
Smallville: Season Nine

September 14th
Bored to Death: Season One
Fringe: Season Two
Glee: Complete Season One
Grey’s Anatomy: Season Six
Private Practice: Season Two

September 21st
Castle: Season Two
Desperate Housewives: Season Six
The Mentalist: Season Two
Spartacus Blood and Sand: Season One

September 28th
Legend of the Seeker: Season Two