Warners Confirms Its DC Superhero Films

Warner Bros.’ Chairman and CEO Kevin Tsujihara used a Time Warner investors meeting earlier today to outline their plans for a film slate based on the superhero comic properties.

Though the company previously announced a list of untitled projects for specific dates, today they not only confirmed which films would open in which years but also one of the actors who would play key roles – Ezra Miller as The Flash.

The studio also finally confirmed stage actor Ray Fisher is playing Cyborg, and Jason Momoa is Aquaman. The list is as follows, and doesn’t include standalone Batman and Superman films which are also coming according to the press release:

“Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice”. Directed by Zack Snyder.
“Suicide Squad”. Directed by David Ayer

“Wonder Woman”. Starring Gal Gadot.
“Justice League: Part One”. Directed by Zack Snyder, Affleck, Cavill and Amy Adams confirmed to be returning in their roles.

“The Flash”. Starring Ezra Miller
“Aquaman”. Starring Jason Momoa

“Justice League Part Two”. Directed by Zack Snyder.

“Cyborg.” Starring Ray Fisher
“Green Lantern”

Source: Warner Bros. Pictures