“Twilight Zone” Reboot Hits April 1st

Twilight Zone Revival Gets A Host Teaser

CBS All Access has announced that the upcoming reboot of anthology series “The Twilight Zone” will premiere on the service on April 1st with two episodes. Subsequent episodes will premiere on Thursdays beginning April 11th.

Actors slated to appear in the various episodes of the first season of the new series include John Cho, Sanaa Lathan, Kumail Nanjiani, Adam Scott, Allison Tolman, Greg Kinnear, DeWanda Wise, Jessica Williams, Taissa Farmiga, Rhea Seehorn, Ike Barinholtz, Steven Yeun, and Jacob Tremblay.

Jordan Peele will executive produce the series and provide opening and closing narrations for each episode. Simon Kinberg and Marco Ramirez will also serve as executive producers

Source: CBS All Access