“Twilight Zone” Reboot Extended Trailer

Twilight Zone Reboot Extended Trailer

Ahead of its premiere this coming Sunday, CBS All Access has unveiled an extended trailer for “The Twilight Zone,” the upcoming reboot of the sci-fi anthology series with this version hosted and executive produced by Jordan Peele.

Actors slated to appear in the various episodes of the first season of the new series include John Cho, Sanaa Lathan, Kumail Nanjiani, Adam Scott, Allison Tolman, Greg Kinnear, DeWanda Wise, Tracy Jordan, Jessica Williams, Taissa Farmiga, Rhea Seehorn, Luke Kirby, Ike Barinholtz, Steven Yeun, and Jacob Tremblay.

Peele will executive produce the series and provide opening and closing narrations for each episode. Simon Kinberg and Marco Ramirez will also serve as executive producers.