TV Trailer: Bloom, Maron, Franco In Netflix’s “Easy”

Indie film darling Joe Swanberg is following the path of many of his peers before him – he’s making the jump to television. Swanberg’s latest work is an anthology series for Netflix titled “Easy” which is set to be unveiled on the streaming giant on September 22nd.

Orlando Bloom, Malin Akerman, Jake Johnson, Marc Maron, Dave Franco, Hannibal Buress, Emily Ratajkowski, Michael Chernus, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Aya Cash, Jane Adams, Elizabeth Reaser, Evan Jonigkeit and many more star in the series which takes a look at modern romance and sex. A week ahead of its launch, you can check out the just released trailer below: