“The Punisher” New Promo & Episode Titles

Marvel & Netflix have just premiered a new promo for the upcoming “The Punisher” TV series with brief glimpses of the key regular characters in the series.

Additionally, the show’s official Twitter account for the series has sent out thirteen mysterious messages in Morse code which look to be the episode titles for the show’s first season:

1. “3 AM”
2. “Two Dead Men”
3. “Kandahar”
4. “Resupply”
5. “Gunner”
6. “The Judas Goat”
7. “Crosshairs”
8. “Cold Steel”
9. “Front Toward Enemy”
10. “Virtue of the Vicious”
11. “Danger Close”
12. “Home”
13. “Memento Mori”

Jon Bernthal will reprise his role as Frank Castle from Marvel’s Daredevil where he’s joined by Ben Barnes as Billy Russo, Ebon Moss-Bachrach as Micro, Amber Rose Revah as Dinah Madani, Daniel Webber as Lewis Walcott, Jason R. Moore as Curtis Hoyle, Jaime Ray Newman as Sarah Lieberman, Michael Nathanson as Sam Stein and Paul Schulze as Rawlins.

Executive produced by Steve Lightfoot, “The Punisher” will premiere some time later this year.

Source: EW