“Star Trek: Discovery” Is Coming To Comic Con

CBS Television Studios and CBS All Access have announced a panel for the upcoming “Star Trek: Discovery” series for this coming Saturday at the annual San Diego Comic Con.

Confirmed cast members scheduled to participate includes Sonequa Martin-Green, Jason Isaacs, Doug Jones, Shazad Latif, Mary Wiseman, Anthony Rapp and James Frain.

Alex Kurtzman, Gretchen J. Berg, Aaron Harberts, Heather Kadin and Akiva Goldsman will serve as executive producers with a panel to be moderated by Rainn Wilson.

“Star Trek: Discovery” premieres on CBS All Access from September 24th.

Source: The Wrap