Star Trek: Deep Space Nine


Cast: Avery Brooks, Nana Visitor, Rene Auberjonois, Alexander Siddig, Cirroc Lofton, Colm Meaney, Armin Shimmerman, Michael Dorn, Terry Farrell, Nicole DeBoer, Andrew Robinson, Marc Alaimo

  • Airs:
  • Air Dates: January 1993 - May 1999


Abandoned by the Cardassians, the space station 'Deep Space Nine' is now under the control of the Federation. Once considered a distant outpost, the discovery of a stable wormhole to the unexplored Gamma Quadrant has made it a popular and dangerous place.