Scream Queens Opening Credits Online

Ryan Murphy has unveiled the almost two-minute opening title sequence for FOX’s upcoming horror comedy series “Scream Queens” and you can check it out below. The very tongue-in-cheek clip boasts a very different tone to Murphy’s “American Horror Story” series.

Jamie Lee Curtis, Emma Roberts, Lea Michele, Oliver Hudson, Abigail Breslin, Keke Palmer, Skyler Samuels, Billie Lourd, Diego Boneta, Lucien Laviscount, Glen Powell, and guest stars Ariana Grande and Nick Jonas appear in the first season of the show which deals with a devil-clad killer on a college campus. The show kicks off with a two-hour season premiere on September 22nd.