Robert Rodriguez “Predators” Online Chat

Fans around the world are invited to chat with Austin-based filmmaker Robert Rodriguez about “Predators” this Wednesday March 31st 2010. The live event will take place online at www.ustream.tv/predatorsmovie where Rodriguez will be online three times during the day to accommodate fans from different time zones.

Rodriguez can be reached at the following times:
7 AM US-CDT which is 12 PM London/1 PM Paris time

2 PM US-CDT which is 1 PM Mexico City/4 PM Sao Paulo time
9 PM US-CDT which is 11 AM Tokyo/1 PM Sydney time on April 1st