Other “Suicide Squad” Members Get Pics

There’s been plenty of information and photos from David Ayer’s “Suicide Squad” film this week, but most of said pictures have been about the main members of the cast – Deadshot (Will Smith), Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie), Enchantress (Cara Delevingne), The Joker (Jared Leto) and to lesser extents Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje) and Amanda Waller (Viola Davis).

Today, new photos are out of four of the other cast members who make up Task Force X. In this case Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Jay Hernandez as El DIablo and Adam Beach as Slipknot. Photos of the likes of Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Raymond Olubowale, Alex Meraz, Jim Parrack and Common’s roles in the film remain under wraps.