News

Greutert, Blum To Experience "Visions"

By Garth Franklin Friday May 31st 2013 02:22PM
Greutert, Blum To Experience "Visions"

"Saw 3D" director Kevin Greutert and "Sinister" producer Jason Blum are coming together for the thriller "Visions" at the latter's Blumhouse Productions.

Lucas Sussman penned the spec script about a pregnant woman moving to the wine country to be with her husband at their vineyard — a move which triggers terrifying visions.

The story is said to be in the vein of "The Others" and "What Lies Beneath". Shooting aims to begin this Fall.

Source: Variety

SHARE: