News

Greutert, Blum To Experience "Visions"

By Garth Franklin Friday May 31st 2013 02:22PM

"Saw 3D" director Kevin Greutert and "Sinister" producer Jason Blum are coming together for the thriller "Visions" at the latter's Blumhouse Productions.

Lucas Sussman penned the spec script about a pregnant woman moving to the wine country to be with her husband at their vineyard — a move which triggers terrifying visions.

The story is said to be in the vein of "The Others" and "What Lies Beneath". Shooting aims to begin this Fall.

Source: Variety

SHARE: