New “Game of Thrones” S6 Head Posters

Continuing on with the theme seen in the teaser trailer the other week, HBO has released eighteen new “Game of Thrones” character one-sheets featuring characters both living and dead from across the entire series so far.

The characters of Jon Snow, Arya Stark, Tyrion Lannister, Jamie Lannister, Cersei Lannister, Daenerys Targaryen, Robert Baratheon, Melisandre, Robb Stark, Oberyn Martell, Joffrey Baratheon, Daario Naharis, Nymeria Sand, Sansa Stark, Caitlyn Stark and Tormund Giantsbane feature in the sixteen standalone posters.

There’s also two official posters compiling most of these standalones into single images – and as a bonus chucking in Ned Stark’s face as well. The new season is scheduled to kick off on the network on April 24th.