New “Daredevil” Character Posters

Marvel Entertainment has unveiled five new character posters for their upcoming Netflix series “Marvel’s Daredevil”. All thirteen episodes of the highly anticipated first season of the series will be available on Netflix on April 10th.

The five posters connect as one single image of the key five cast members which are (from left to right): Elden Henson (Foggy Nelson), Deborah Ann Woll (Karen Page), Charlie Cox (Matt Murdock), Rosario Dawson (Claire Temple) and Vincent D’Onofrio (Wilson Fisk).