NBC Unveils Fall 2013 Premiere Dates

NBC has unveiled the Fall premiere dates for its various prime time shows for the 2013-2014 TV season. They are as follows:

September 23rd: The Blacklist (Series debut), The Voice

September 24th: Chicago Fire

September 25th: Law & Order: SVU, Revolution

September 26th: The Michael J. Fox Show (Series debut), Parenthood, Parks and Recreation

September 27th: Dateline NBC

October 2nd: Ironside (Series debut)

October 3rd: Sean Saves the World, Welcome to the Family

October 8th: The Biggest Loser

October 25th: Dracula (Series debut), Grimm