“M:I – Fallout” Poster, Second Trailer Wednesday

Ahead of the film’s second trailer launching this Wednesday, Paramount Pictures has released the new one-sheet for “Mission: Impossible – Fallout” in which Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) are in a race against time after a mission gone wrong.

Rebecca Ferguson, Sean Harris and Michelle Monaghan return while Henry Cavill, Angela Bassett, Vanessa Kirby, Wes Bentley and Frederick Schmidt join the cast of the new instalment which is directed by Christopher McQuarrie.

“Mission: Impossible – Fallout” hits cinemas on July 27th.