“Luke Cage” S1 Episode Titles, BTS Photo

Cheo Hodari Coker, the showrunner on Marvel and Netflix’s third series collaboration “Luke Cage,” have slowly been releasing episode titles for the upcoming superhero drama over the last few weeks. Finally they’ve done them all.

Check out all the titles below along with a new photo of Mike Colter as the titular bulletproof hero. Every episode title is derived from a Gang Starr song:

1. “Moment of Truth”
2. “Code of the Streets”
3. “Who’s Gonna Take the Weight?”
4. “Step in the Arena”
5. “Just to Get a Rep”
6. “Suckas Need Bodyguards”
7. “Manifest”
8. “Blowin’ Up the Spot”
9. “DWYCK”
10. “Take it Personal”
11. “Now You’re Mine”
12. “Soliloquy of Chaos”
13. “You Know My Steez”

The series will premiere all 13 episodes on Netflix around the world on September 30th.