Lionsgate Unearths The “Vatican Tapes”

Lionsgate and Lakeshore Entertainment are teaming to co-produce supernatural thriller “The Vatican Tapes” says The Hollywood Reporter.

Plot details are unknown, but the story is said to be in the vein of “The Exorcist” or “Rosemary’s Baby”.

Christopher Borrelli penned the script from a story he co-created with Chris Morgan. Gary Lucchesi, Tom Rosenberg, Chris Cowles and Morgan are producing.