Justice League Cast Revealed In Artwork

Ahead of their “DC Films Presents: The Dawn of the Justice League” special tonight, Warner Bros. Pictures has released an image from the doco which shows off the full line-up of the Justice League including Henry Cavill as Superman, Ben Affleck as Batman, Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, Ezra Miller as The Flash, Jason Momoa as Aquaman, and Ray Fisher as Cyborg.

That film debuts in cinemas November 10th 2017. The studio has also released the first official logo for the “Wonder Woman” movie (opening June 23rd 2017) which you can also see below.

Source: Warner Bros. Pictures