“Jurassic World” Sequel Gets A Title & Poster

Those involved were promising something, and now they’ve delivered with the official Twitter account for J.A. Bayona’s upcoming “Jurassic World” sequel offering the first poster for the film and confirming its new title – “Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom”.

Jeff Goldblum, Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Toby Jones, James Cromwell, Ted Levine, Geraldine Chaplin, Rafe Spall, B.D. Wong and Justice Smith star in the film which opens in exactly one year’s time – June 22nd 2018.