HBO’s “Westworld” Gets An Official S2 Poster

HBO has released the official poster for the second season of its sci-fi series “Westworld” which returns on April 22nd.

The futuristic and immersive theme park in “Westworld” is left in disarray after the first season, with a horde of reactivated hosts revolting against the human guests. As the hosts now try to forge their own destiny, the Delos corporation isn’t taking this lying down.

Ed Harris, Evan Rachel Wood, Thandie Newton, Jeffrey Wright, James Marsden, Ben Barnes, Ingrid Bolsø Berdal, Clifton Collins, Jr., Luke Hemsworth, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Simon Quarterman, Rodrigo Santoro, Angela Sarafyan, Jimmi Simpson, Tessa Thompson and Shannon Woodward return for ten new episodes.