Full Trailer for “Scream Queens”

FOX has now released a full-length three-minute trailer for its the upcoming comedy-horror series “Scream Queens”. The story is set around a university which is rocked by a string of murders.

Emma Roberts, Jamie Lee Curtis, Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Oliver Hudson, Keke Palmer, Nasim Pedrad, Skyler Samuels, Billie Lourd, Diego Bonita, Glen Powell and Lucien Laviscount star in the show which premieres this fall.