Fox Unveils “Miss Peregrine” Character Posters

20th Century Fox has released eight character posters for :Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children” based upon the best-selling novel by Ransom Riggs.

Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Chris O’Dowd, Ella Purnell, Allison Janney, Rupert Everett, Terence Stamp, Judi Dench and Samuel L. Jackson star in the Tim Burton-directed film which opens September 30th.