Four New “A Wrinkle in Time” Posters

Walt Disney Studios has premiered four new character posters for Ava DuVernay’s “A Wrinkle in Time,” a reimagining of Madeleine L’Engle’s classic novel about Meg Murry and her brilliant brother Charles Wallace who go on an unexpected journey into alternate dimensions on a mission to bring home their father.

The cast includes Oprah Winfrey as Mrs. Which, Reese Witherspoon as Mrs. Whatsit, Mindy Kaling as Mrs. Who, Chris Pine as Mr. Murry, Gugu Mbatha-Raw as Mrs. Murry, Zach Galifianakis as The Happy Medium, Andre Holland as Principal Jenkins, Levi Miller as Calvin, Deric McCabe as Charles Wallace, and introducing Storm Reid as Meg Murry. The film is slated to debut in cinemas on March 9th.