February 18th 2011
  • Drama/Thriller,
  • PG-13,
  • 109 min,
  • Warner Bros. Pictures
  • Cast: January Jones, Liam Neeson, Diane Kruger, Aidan Quinn, Frank Langella, Bruno Ganz, Sebastian Koch, Stipe Erceg, Karl Markovics, Sanny Van Heteren, Mido Hamada, Michael Baral, Rainer Bock, Eva Löbau, Clint Dyer, Wolfgang Stegemann, Olivier Schneider
  • Director: Jaume Collet-Serra
  • Writers: Oliver Butcher, Stephen Cornwell
  • Producers: Leonard Goldberg, Andrew Rona, Joel Silver
  • Co Producers: Christoph Fisser, Charlie Woebcken
  • Executive Producers: Susan Downey , Peter McAleese, Sarah Meyer, Steve Richards
  • Art Direction: Andreas Olshausen
  • Castings: Simone Bär, Lucinda Syson
  • Costume Design: Ruth Myers
  • D.O.P.: Flavio Martínez Labiano
  • Editor: Timothy Alverson
  • Makeup: Graham Johnston
  • Musics: John Ottman, Alexander Rudd
  • Production Design: Richard Bridgland
  • Set Decoration: Bernhard Henrich


Dr. Martin Harris awakens after a car accident in Berlin to discover that his wife suddenly doesn’t recognize him and another man has assumed his identity. Ignored by disbelieving authorities and hunted by mysterious assassins, he finds himself alone, tired, and on the run. Aided by an unlikely ally, Martin plunges headlong into a deadly mystery that will force him to question his sanity, his identity, and just how far he’s willing to go to uncover the truth.

Basic Information

  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1
  • Filming Locations: Berlin, Germany
  • MPAA Warning: Some intense sequences of violence and action, and brief sexual content
  • Production Companies: Canadian Film or Video Production Tax Credit, Davis-Films, Deutscher Filmfoerderfonds, Eurimages, Future Films, IFF/CINV, Magic Light Pictures, Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg, Optimum Releasing, Téléfilm Canada, ZDF/Arte, Dark Castle Entertainment, Stud
  • Production Schedule: 16 December 2009 - 28 March 2010

Featured Articles

Trailers & Clips

Watch this films trailers

Worldwide Release Dates

  • 21 January 2011: Netherlands
  • 17 February 2011: Czech Republic, Portugal, Slovenia
  • 24 February 2011: Singapore
  • 25 February 2011: UK
  • 26 February 2011: Italy
  • 2 March 2011: France
  • 3 March 2011: Germany
  • 23 March 2011: Egypt
  • 14 April 2011: Hungary
  • 8 September 2011: Argentina