October 15th 2010
  • Action/Comedy,
  • PG-13,
  • 111 min,
  • Summit Entertainment
  • Cast: Bruce Willis, Mary-Louise Parker, Morgan Freeman, Richard Dreyfuss, Karl Urban, John Malkovich, Helen Mirren, Brian Cox, James Remar, Julian McMahon, Ernest Borgnine, Michelle Nolden, Emily Kuroda, Jaqueline Fleming, Jonathan Walker, Ritchie Montgomery, Jason Giuliano, Robert Morse, John Stead, Chris Whetstone, Tara Yelland, Neil Whitely
  • Director: Robert Schwentke
  • Writers: Erich Hoeber, Jon Hoeber
  • Producers: Lorenzo di Bonaventura, Mark Vahradian
  • Co Producer: David Ready
  • Executive Producers: Jake Myers, Gregory Noveck
  • Casting: Deborah Aquila
  • Costume Design: Susan Lyall
  • D.O.P.: Florian Ballhaus
  • Editor: Thom Noble
  • Makeup: Jordan Samuel
  • Musics: Christophe Beck, David Holmes
  • Production Design: Alec Hammond
  • Set Decoration: Carolyn 'Cal' Loucks


Based on the cult D.C. Comics graphic novels by Warren Ellis and Cully Hamner. Frank (Bruce Willis), Joe (Morgan Freeman), Marvin (John Malkovich) and Victoria (Helen Mirren) used to be the CIAs top agents but the secrets they know just made them the Agencys top targets. Now framed for assassination, they must use all of their collective cunning, experience and teamwork to stay one step ahead of their deadly pursuers and stay alive. To stop the operation, the team embarks on an impossible, cross-country mission to break into the top-secret CIA headquarters, where they will uncover one of the biggest conspiracies and cover-ups in government history.

Basic Information

  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1
  • Filming Locations: New Orleans, USA; Toronto, Canada
  • MPAA Warning: Intense sequences of action violence and brief strong language
  • Production Companies: DC Entertainment, Di Bonaventura Pictures, Summit Entertainme
  • Production Schedule: 11 January 2010 - 8 March 2010

Featured Articles

  • This film has no related articles.

Trailers & Clips

Worldwide Release Dates

  • 14 October 2010: Netherlands
  • 20 October 2010: France
  • 22 October 2010: Poland, UK
  • 28 October 2010: Australia, Germany, New Zealand
  • 29 October 2010: Estonia
  • 12 November 2010: Finland
  • 26 November 2010: Spain