He's Just Not That Into You

February 6th 2009
  • Comedy/Romance,
  • PG-13,
  • 129 min,
  • New Line Cinema
  • Cast: Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Connelly, Scarlett Johansson, Drew Barrymore, Ben Affleck, Kris Kristofferson, Justin Long, Kevin Connolly, Bradley Cooper, Wilson Cruz, Sasha Alexander, Douglas Barcellos, Mike Beaver, Brooke Bloom, Bill Brochtrup, Hedy Burress, Frances Callier, Erik David, Alex Dodd, Cory Hardrict, Stephen Jared, Brandon Keener, Rod Keller, Leonardo Nam, Tam Nguyen, Peter O'Meara, Corey Pearson
  • Director: Ken Kwapis
  • Writers: Abby Kohn, Marc Silverstein
  • Producer: Nancy Juvonen
  • Co Producers: Michael Disco, Gwenn Stroman
  • Executive Producers: Drew Barrymore, Michael Beugg, Toby Emmerich, Michele Weiss
  • Art Direction: Andrew Max Cahn
  • Castings: Justine Baddeley, Kim Davis
  • Costume Design: Shay Cunliffe
  • D.O.P.: John Bailey
  • Editor: Cara Silverman
  • Music: Cliff Eidelman
  • Production Design: Gae S. Buckley
  • Set Decoration: K.C. Fox


An all-star cast is featured in the stories of a group of interconnected, Baltimore-based twenty- and thirtysomethings as they navigate their various relationships from the shallow end of the dating pool through the deep, murky waters of married life. Trying to read the signs of the opposite sex, each hopes to be the exception to the "no exceptions" rule.

Basic Information

  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1
  • Filming Locations: Baltiore, USA; London, UK; Los Angeles, USA; Portland, USA
  • MPAA Warning: Sexual content and brief strong language
  • Production Budget: $25 million
  • Production Companies: Flower Films, Internationale Filmproduktion Blackswan
  • Production Schedule: September 2007 - January 2008

Featured Articles

Trailers & Clips

This film has no associated trailers or clips.

Worldwide Release Dates

  • 6 February 2009: UK
  • 11 February 2009: France
  • 12 February 2009: Argentina, Australia, Germany, South Korea
  • 13 February 2009: Brazil, Taiwan
  • 19 February 2009: Singapore
  • 27 February 2009: Norway
  • 5 March 2009: Croatia
  • 19 March 2009: Czech Republic
  • 2 April 2009: Russia
  • 8 May 2009: Finland
  • 21 May 2009: Netherlands