X-Men: Days of Future Past

May 23rd 2014
  • Action/Sci-Fi,
  • PG-13,
  • 130 min,
  • 20th Century Fox
  • Cast: Hugh Jackman, Jennifer Lawrence, Ian McKellen, Michael Fassbender, James McAvoy, Halle Berry, Patrick Stewart, Ellen Page, Evan Peters, Nicholas Hoult, Peter Dinklage, Shawn Ashmore, Lucas Till, Daniel Cudmore, Booboo Stewart, Omar Sy, Bingbing Fan, Adan Canto, Josh Helman, Thai-Hoa Le, Robert Crooks, Larry Day, Amelia Giovanni, Jaa Smith-Johnson
  • Director: Bryan Singer
  • Writers: Simon Kinberg, Matthew Vaughn, Jane Goldman
  • Producers: Simon Kinberg, Hutch Parker, Lauren Shuler Donner, Bryan Singer
  • Associate Producer: Kathleen McGill
  • Executive Producers: Todd Hallowell, Stan Lee, Josh McLaglen
  • Art Direction: Michele Laliberte
  • Casting: Roger Mussenden
  • Costume Design: Louise Mingenbach
  • D.O.P.: Newton Thomas Sigel
  • Editor: John Ottman
  • Makeup: Norma Hill-Patton
  • Music: John Ottman
  • Production Design: John Myhre
  • Set Decoration: Gordon Sim


The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods. The beloved characters from the original 'X-Men' film trilogy join forces with their younger selves from 'X-Men: First Class,' in an epic battle that must change the past - to save our future.

Basic Information

  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1
  • Filming Locations: Montreal, Canada
  • Production Budget: $250 million
  • Production Companies: Twentieth Century Fox, Marvel Entertainment, Bad Hat Harry Productions, Donners' Company, Marv Films, Ingenious Media, Big Screen Productions, Ingenious Film Partners, Dune Entertainment III
  • Production Schedule: 15 April 2013 - 17 August 2013

Featured Articles

Trailers & Clips

Watch this films trailers

Worldwide Release Dates

  • 21 May 2014: Belgium, France
  • 22 May 2014: Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Germany, UK, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore
  • 23 May 2014: Brazil, Canada, Spain, India, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Turkey, Vietnam
  • 17 July 2014: Argentina, Denmark, Russia
  • 18 July 2014: Mexico