“Fear the Walking Dead” Gets A Fourth Season

AMC has renewed its spin-off series “Fear the Walking Dead” for a fourth season. The announcement was made by the cable network on Friday.

Following showrunner Dave Erickson stepping down, “Once Upon a Time” producers Andrew Chambliss and Ian Goldberg have been named new co-showrunners.

Additionally, current “The Walking Dead” showrunner Scott M. Gimple is joining as an executive producer. The third season of the series premieres on June 4th.

Source: The Wrap