DreamWorks “Turbo” Voice Cast Announced

DreamWorks Animation has announced a massive voice cast for its animated racing feature “Turbo” according to Heat Vision.

Joining the already cast Ryan Reynolds is Paul Giamatti, Michael Pena, Luis Guzman, Bill Hader, Richard Jenkins, Ken Jeong, Michelle Rodriguez, Maya Rudolph, Ben Schwartz, Kurtwood Smith, Snoop Dogg and Samuel L. Jackson. Reynolds plays an ordinary garden snail with dreams of racing greatness.

David Soren (“Merry Madagascar”) will direct the film based on his own original concept and a script he co-wrote with Robert Siegel (“The Wrestler”) and Darren Lemke (“Shrek Forever After”). Lisa Stewart is producing and the film hits theatres on July 19th 2013.