DC’s “Legends of Tomorrow” Character Posters

The CW has released nine posters showing off the various heroes who form the team at the heart of their upcoming superhero adventure series “DC’s Legends of Tomorrow,” a spin-off of the “Arrow” and “The Flash” franchises.

The characters include Hawkman (Falk Hentschel), Hawkgirl (Ciara Renee), Firestorm (Franz Drameh), White Canary (Caity Lotz), Rip Hunter (Arthur Darvill), Professor Stein (Victor Garber), Heatwave (Dominic Purcell), Captain Cold (Wentworth Miller), Atom (Brandon Routh) and White Canary (Caity Lotz). The new series kicks off January 21st.