CBS Sets Fall 2016 Premiere Dates

CBS has set the fall premiere dates for its 2016-17 schedule. While FOX kept there’s tight to one week, CBS is taking the opposite approach – spreading its premieres out over many weeks from mid-September to late October. Check out the full list below:

Monday September 19th
8:00-8:30PM: “The Big Bang Theory”” (10th Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00PM: “Kevin Can Wait” (Series Debut)

Tuesday September 20th
8:00-9:00PM: “NCIS” (14th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00PM: “Bull” (Series Debut)
10:00-11:00PM: “NCIS: New Orleans” (3rd Season Premiere)

Wednesday September 21st
8:00-9:30PM: “Survivor” (90-Minute 33rd Season Premiere)

Friday September 23rd
8:00-9:00PM: “Macgyver” (Series Debut)
9:00-10:00PM: “Hawaii Five-0” (7th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00PM: “Blue Bloods” (7th Season Premiere)

Saturday September 24th
10:00-11:00PM: “48 Hours” (29th Season Premiere)

Sunday September 25th
7:30-8:30PM: “60 Minutes” (49th Season Premiere)

Wednesday September 28th
9:00-10:00PM: “Criminal Minds” (12th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00PM: “Code Black” (2nd Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 2Nd
8:00-9:00PM: “NCIS: Los Angeles” (8th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00PM: “Madam Secretary” (3rd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00PM: “Elementary” (5th Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 3rd
9:00-11:00PM: “Scorpion” (2-Hour 3rd Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 10th
9:00-10:00PM: “2 Broke Girls” (1-Hour 6th Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00PM: “Scorpion” (Regular Time Period)

Monday, Oct. 17th
9:00-9:30PM: “2 Broke Girls” (Regular Time Period)
9:30-10:00PM: “The Odd Couple” (3rd Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 24th
8:00-8:30PM: “Kevin Can Wait” (New Time Period)
8:30-9:00PM: “Man With A Plan” (Series Debut)

Thursday, Oct. 27th
8:00-8:30PM: “The Big Bang Theory” (Regular Time Period)
8:30-9:00PM: “The Great Indoors” (Series Debut)
9:00-9:30PM: “Mom” (4th Season Premiere)
9:30 -10:00PM: “Life In Pieces” (2nd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00PM: “Pure Genius” (Series Debut)

Source: CBS