Anya Taylor-Joy Leads Edgar Wright’s “Soho”

Taylor Joy Charles Chapman Seek Young Men

“Split” and “The Witch” star Anya Taylor-Joy is set to lead Edgar Wright’s newest feature “Last Night in Soho”.

The project is dubbed a psychological horror-thriller set in London’s Soho district and said to be in the vein of “Don’t Look Now” and “Repulsion”.

Wright (“Hot Fuzz,” “Baby Driver”) co-wrote the script with Krysty Wilson-Cairns (“Penny Dreadful”) and filming begins this summer.

Source: Variety