“Ant-Man” Posters Reveal Pfeiffer’s Character

Disney and Marvel Studios have released six new character posters from “Ant-Man and the Wasp” – three male, three female – which also finally give us a glimpse of Michelle Pfeiffer’s Janet van Dyne in the film.

Paul Rudd, Evangeline Lilly, Michael Pena, Walton Goggins, Hannah John-Komen, Bobby Cannavale, Judy Greer, Tip ‘T.I.’ Harris, David Dastmalchian, Abby Ryder-Fortson, and Randall Park, with Laurence Fishburne star in the film which sees the titular heroes trying to take down a phase-shifting woman known as Ghost.

“Ant-Man and the Wasp” opens in cinemas on July 6th.