Animated “Suicide Squad” Voice Cast Revealed

Warner Bros. Animation, DC Entertainment and Warner Bros. Home Entertainment have unveiled the full voice cast list for “Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay,” the upcoming animated feature film which hits DVD, Blu-ray and digital this spring.

The full cast list: Christian Slater (Deadshot), Billy Brown (Bronze Tiger), Liam McIntyre (Captain Boomerang), Kristin Bauer van Straten (Killer Frost), Gideon Emery (Copperhead), Tara Strong (Harley Quinn), Vanessa Williams (Amanda Waller), C. Thomas Howell (Zoom), Dania Ramirez (Scandal Savage), James Urbaniak (Professor Pyg), Julie Nathanson (Silver Banshee), Jim Pirri (Vandal Savage and Vertigo), Greg Grunberg (Maxum Steel), Dave Fennoy (Blockbuster and Tobias Whale), Cissy Jones (Knockout), Natalie Lander (Darma), Trevor Devall (Punch), Dave Boat (Harvey Dent/Two-Face), and Matthew Mercer (Savage Gunman)

Amanda Waller’s secret team Task Force X – consisting of Deadshot, Bronze Tiger, Killer Frost, Captain Boomerang, Harley Quinn and Copperhead – are sent to retrieve a powerful mystical object. Unfortunately, there are other villains who want the prize, and they must win a race to get it and stay alive.

Specifics regarding who is writing and directing the film are under wraps for now.

Source: Heat Vision