All The “Hateful Eight” Character Posters

All seven posters representing the eight lead characters of Quentin Tarantino’s upcoming snow-bound western “The Hateful Eight” have now arrived with all the key cast now on show – Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Samuel L. Jackson, Walton Goggins, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, Bruce Dern and Demian Bichir.

Set a decade after the Civil War, the story deals with what happens when a group of dangerous strangers are forced to hold up together in a Wyoming haberdashery during a fierce snow storm. The film opens on Christmas Day in select 70mm-equipped theaters before going wide on January 8th.