ABC Announces Fall 2016 Premiere Dates

ABC has officially announced its 2016 Fall TV schedule. Five new series are set to make their debut in the Fall alongside numerous returning shows which will be back in either late September or early October. Check out the full list of premiere dates below:

Monday, September 12th
8pm-10pm: “Dancing with the Stars” (Season 23 premiere)

Tuesday, September 20th
8pm-10pm: “Dancing with the Stars Results Show”
10pm-11pm: “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” (Season 4 premiere)

Wednesday, September 21st
8pm-8:30pm: “The Goldbergs” (Season 4 premiere)
8:30pm-9pm: “Speechless” (Series premiere)
9pm-9:30pm: “Modern Family” (Season 8 premiere)
9:30pm-10pm: “black-ish” (Season 3 premiere)
10pm-11pm: “Designated Survivor” (Series premiere)

Thursday, September 22nd
8pm-9pm: “Grey’s Anatomy” (Season 13 premiere)
9pm-10pm: “Notorious” (Series premiere)
10pm-11pm: “How to Get Away with Murder” (Season 3 premiere)

Friday, September 23rd
8pm-8:30pm: “Last Man Standing” (Season 6 premiere)
8:30pm-9pm: “Dr. Ken” (Season 2 premiere)
9pm-10pm: “Shark Tank” (Season 8 premiere)

Sunday, September 25th
8pm-9pm: “Once Upon A Time” (Season 6 premiere)
9pm-10pm: “Secrets and Lies” (Season 2 premiere)
10pm-11pm: “Quantico” (Season 2 premiere)

Monday, October 3rd
10pm-11pm: “Conviction” (Series premiere)

Tuesday, October 11th
8pm-8:30pm: “The Middle” (Season 8 premiere)
8:30pm-9pm: “American Housewife” (Series premiere)
9pm-9:30pm: “Fresh Off the Boat” (Season 3 premiere)
9:30pm-10pm: “The Real O’Neals” (Season 2 premiere)